Skip to main content

Do my clients still have access to their trips once they’re finished?

YES –

Once the trip is completed, a “Past Trips” tabs will appear on the Main Screen of the app. The user will be able to access all their past trips in that section. 

IMPORTANT: Past trips remain on both the app and CMS for 5 years. After this time period, the trip data will be removed.