Articles
Yes, you can do this by searching for them in the Users section. Once their user profile appears, click on “Edit Profile”. You should then be able to edit their information and click “Save”.
To delete a Master/Super Admin, you would need to go to the Settings > Global Settings section of your CMS platform. Then, go to Admin Users and search for the Master Admin you would like to delete. Once located, click on the three-dot icon next to them and select Delete.