< All Topics
Print

What does “hidden” mean?

If you are checking a trip in your CMS and see a crossed-out eye icon next to a traveler, this is because they are considered to be “hidden”.

The hidden icon appears when a traveler has removed the trip from their app. They can do this on the main screen of their app by swiping left on the trip.
If the user removes a trip by accident or you just want to re-add them, you can delete them from the trip and then re-add them.

Table of Contents